Okay, it all seems to be working correctly.  I am a Luddite.  I freely admit it.  

I am in the process of cooking dinner, and desultorily working on book four.  One is at the publisher, two is finished and ready to go, but I’m waiting to hear the fate of one before I send it anywhere since they are part of a series, three is finished but needs a final revision, so it’s sitting while I digest a little bit, and four is well started.  I have a few pages of what I think is five in.  I’m trying not to be impressed with myself, but since I work full time, I’m pretty happy with what I’ve finished since I’ve been doing this seriously for less than a year.

I also feel like I cook full time.  Living with a teenage boy will do that to you.

Leave a Reply

